djive Professional PURE 1200 air purifier

€1.799,99
incl. VAT plus shipping
  • djive Professional PURE 1200 air purifier

djive Professional PURE 1200 air purifier

€1.799,99
incl. VAT plus shipping

Clean and healthy air in large rooms. The djive Flowmate Professional PURE 1200 is the ideal solution for anyone requiring a powerful air purifier for rooms of up to 200m² (including classrooms, conference rooms and commercial premises). Active UV-C disinfection, the HEPA13 filter (optionally HEPA14), as well as an activated carbon filter ensure that particulate matter, bacteria, viruses, pollen and toxins such as formaldehyde are all filtered out of the air. This helps secure a healthy climate in large commercial premises, yet also in offices, classrooms and daycare centres.

CADR performance of 700m³/h ensures that the air in rooms of up to 200m² is cleaned very quickly and the air quality optimised accordingly. The device is capable of circulating 1,200m³ of air per hour, while the high-precision PM2.5 particulate sensor continually measures the air quality and matches the air circulation rate intelligently to the level of aerosol pollution.

The large, bright LED display provides information on the current air quality, humidity level and room temperature at all times. This helps make the invisible visible for users and offers them security. Practical: The screen also allows all functions to be operated directly on the device. Thanks to WiFi integration, the PURE 1200 can also be controlled by smartphone using the djive home app (available for iOS and Android). A handy infrared remote control is provided, which offers a quick and convenient way to change the mode and intensity of the Professional PURE 1200.

The integrated humidifier in the Professional PURE 1200 prevents mucous membranes from drying out, especially during the winter months. This offers protection from cold viruses. In Auto mode, the humidifier works with the integrated hygrometer to automatically increase the humidity to a pleasant level. The water tank is also very easy to remove and fill.

djive Professional PURE 1200 Luftreiniger

€1.799,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
  • djive Professional PURE 1200 Luftreiniger

djive Professional PURE 1200 Luftreiniger

€1.799,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Gesunde Luft in großen Räumen: Der djive Flowmate Professional PURE 1200 ist die Lösung für alle, die einen kraftvollen Luftreiniger für Räume bis zu 200m² (u.a. Klassenzimmer, Konferenzräume, Gewerberäume) benötigen. Mithilfe der aktiven UV-C Desinfektion, dem HEPA13 Filter (optional HEPA14) sowie einem Aktivkohlefilter werden Feinstaub, Bakterien, Viren, Pollen und Giftstoffe wie Formaldehyd aus der Luft gefiltert. Das sorgt für ein gesundes Klima in großen Gewerberäumen, aber auch in Büros, Klassenzimmern und Kitas.

Mit einer Leistung von 700m³/h (CADR) ist die Luft eines bis 200² großen Raumes in kürzester Zeit gereinigt und die Luftqualität optimiert. Dabei werden 1200m³ Luftvolumen pro Stunde umgewälzt und der hochpräzise PM2.5-Sensor misst rund um Uhr die Luftqualität, um die Leistung intelligent optimal an die Aerosol-Belastung anzupassen.

Das große helle LED-Display informiert jederzeit über die aktuelle Luftqualität, Luftfeuchtigkeit und Raumtemperatur. So wird das Unsichtbare für den Nutzer sichtbar und gibt ihm Sicherheit. Praktisch: Der Bildschirm ermöglicht zudem direkt am Gerät eine Bedienung aller Funktionen. Der PURE 1200 Luftreiniger verfügt zudem über eine WiFi-Integration, die eine Steuerung über das Smartphone mithilfe der djive home App (iOS und Android) und per Sprachsteuerung (Alexa & Google Home) ermöglicht. Eine handliche Infrarot-Fernbedienung bietet die Option, Modus und Intensität des Professional PURE 1200 schnell & bequem aus der Ferne zu ändern.

Der integrierte Luftbefeuchter des Professional PURE 1200 verhindert, dass vor allem in der kalten Jahreszeit die Schleimhäute austrocknen. Das schützt vor Erkältungsviren. Im Auto-Modus erhöht der Luftbefeuchter mithilfe des integrierten Hygrometers die Luftfeuchtigkeit automatisch auf ein angenehmes Level. Der Wassertank ist sehr leicht entnehm- und nachfüllbar.

 

Bei Fragen zum PURE 1200 kannst du uns über das Kontaktformular erreichen.