djive Flowmate Tower one tower fan

€169,99
incl. VAT plus shipping
  • djive Flowmate Tower one tower fan

djive Flowmate Tower one tower fan

€169,99
incl. VAT plus shipping
€169,99
incl. VAT plus shipping

The Flowmate Tower one is the ideal companion as a smart, bladeless air purifier and tower fan - especially on hot summer days. Due to the clever design, the air is cleaned by a HEPA12 filter, then pressed through the thin casing arch and cooled slightly before being released back into the room. The smart air purifier can be conveniently operated via Alexa voice control, Google Home, djive home app, IR remote control or via the LED touch screen. With the help of SmartHome scenarios, the fan also adapts to local weather conditions at will and switches on or off automatically.

  • Smart-Home integrable (voice control, app)
  • HEPA12 filter removes <99.5% of particles such as fine dust and pollen from the air
  • Pet and child safe
  • 6 modes (normal mode, sleep mode, fresh mode, max mode, panorama mode and timer)
  • 9 levels in normal mode
  • 80° oscillation
  • Easy to clean
  • Ideal for bedrooms, living rooms, offices or for camping



Smart home with djive

The Flowmate Tower one is no ordinary fan, it convinces not only with its modern design but also with its intelligence. In addition to the remote control, the air purifier can also be operated via the free djive home app and even via Alexa and Google Home voice control. SmartHome scenarios can also be set up via the app, with the fan automatically switching on at the desired level according to local weather conditions, time of day or other defined conditions.



Powerful yet quiet

The tower fan has 9 fan speeds and 6 modes, including sleep mode, oscillation and timer. At the same time, it is as quiet as a whisper due to its bladeless design. For example, in sleep mode, a quiet night with pleasantly fresh air can be ensured. A refreshing effect is also created by the design of the fan, as the purified air is forced through narrow aluminum columns, cooling it slightly before it returns to the room.



Declare war on pollen and fine dust!

Especially in spring and summer allergy sufferers have to deal with pollen. But especially at home it should be possible to enjoy fresh and purified air and to breathe freely. For this reason, a HEPA12 filter is also integrated in the Flowmate Tower one, which frees the air from even the smallest particles such as dust or pollen and only allows filtered air into the room.

To ensure the best possible air filtration, the HEPA filter should be replaced every 12 months.



Technical data

  • Height: 104,7 cm
  • Width: 21,5 cm
  • Length: 21,5 cm
  • Weight: 4,7 kg
  • Volume: <56 dB
  • Timer: 1-8 hours
  • Performance: 43 m³ air per minute
  • Power outlet: 24V/ 35W



Scope of delivery

djive Flowmate Tower one, HEPA12 filter, remote (incl. battery), charger and manual



Downloads

Product data sheet

Manual

Quick start guide

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 3 Bewertungen Write a review

djive Flowmate Tower one Turmventilator

€169,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
  • djive Flowmate Tower one Turmventilator

djive Flowmate Tower one Turmventilator

€169,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
€169,99
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Der Flowmate Tower one ist als smarter, rotorloser Luftreiniger und Turmventilator der ideale Gefährte - besonders an heißen Sommertagen. Dank des cleveren Designs wird die angesaugte Luft durch einen HEPA12 Filter gereinigt, danach durch den dünnen Gehäusebogen gepresst und dabei leicht gekühlt wieder in den Raum gegeben. Der smarte Luftreiniger ist bequem per Alexa-Sprachsteuerung, Google Home, djive home App, IR-Fernbedienung oder über den LED-Touch Screen bedienbar. Mithilfe von SmartHome Routinen passt sich der Ventilator außerdem nach Belieben an lokale Wetterbedingungen an und schaltet sich automatisch ein oder aus. 

  •  Smart-Home integrierbar (SprachsteuerungApp) 
  • HEPA12 Filter eliminiert <99,5 % der Partikel wie Feinstaub und Pollen aus der Luft
  • Haustier- und Kindersicher
  • 6 Modi (Normalmodus, Schlafmodus, Fresh-Modus, Max-Modus, Panorama-Modus und Timer)
  • 9 Stufen im Normalmodus
  • 80° Oszillation
  • Leicht zu reinigen
  • Ideal für Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer, Büros oder zum Campen 

Smartes Zuhause mit djive 

Der Flowmate Tower one ist kein gewöhnlicher Ventilator, er überzeugt nebeseinem modernen Design auch durch seine Intelligenz. Denn der Luftreiniger kann neben der Fernbedienung auch über die kostenlose djive home App und sogar über Alexa und Google Home Sprachsteuerung bedient werden. Per App lassen sich zudem SmartHome Routinen einrichten, bei denen sich der Ventilator nach lokaler Wetterlage, Uhrzeit oder anderen definierten Bedingungen automatisch auf der gewünschten Stufe einschaltet.
 

Leistungsstark und doch leise 

Der Turmventilator verfügt über 9 Gebläsestufen und 6 Modi, inklusive Schlafmodus, Schwenkfunktion und Timer. Dabei ist er durch sein rotorloses Design flüsterleise. So kann beispielsweise im Schlafmodus eine ruhige Nacht mit angenehm frischer Luft gewährleistet werden. Ein erfrischender Effekt entsteht zudem durch den Aufbau des Ventilators, denn die gereinigte Luft wird durch enge Aluminium-Säulen gepresst und so leicht abgekühlt bevor sie zurück in den Raum gelangt. 

Sag Pollen und Feinstaub den Kampf an! 

Besonders im Frühjahr und Sommer haben Allergiker mit Pollen zu kämpfen. Doch gerade Zuhause sollte es möglich sein, frische und gereinigte Luft zu genießen und richtig durchatmen zu könnenAus diesem Grund ist im Flowmate Tower one zusätzlich ein HEPA12 Filter integriert, der die angesaugte Luft von selbst kleinsten Partikeln wie Staub oder Pollen befreit und nur gefilterte Luft in den Raum lässt. 

Um die bestmögliche Luftfilterung zu gewährleisten, sollte der HEPA-Filter alle 12 Monate ausgetauscht werden. Einen Ersatz-Filter kannst du hier in unserem Shop unter "Zubehör" kaufen. 


Technische Daten
  • Höhe: 104,7 cm
  • Breite: 21,5 cm
  • Tiefe: 21,5 cm
  • Gewicht: 4,7 kg
  • Lautstärke: <56 dB
  • Zeitschaltuhr: 1-8 Stunden
  • Arbeitsleistung: 43 m³ Luft pro Minute
  • Stromleistung: 24V/ 35W 
Lieferumfang

djive Flowmate Tower one Turmlüfter, HEPA12 Filter, IR-Fernbedienung (inkl. Batterie), Netzteil und Bedienungsanleitung


Downloads

Produktdatenblatt

Wi-Fi-Setup Quick Guide

Handbuch

 

Bewertungen

Basierend auf 3 Bewertungen Schreibe eine Bewertung